Steering Committee | Committee Members | Past Committee Members

Past Steering Committee Members

Jonathan Haines, Ph.D., Chair
Vanderbilt University
Center for Human Genetics Research
Jose M. Ordovas, Ph.D.
Tufts University
Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging
William R. Harlan, M.D., Vice Chair
Retired, National Institutes of Health

Carlos Neves Pato, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Southern California           
Zilkha Neurogenetic Institute

Terri H. Beaty, Ph.D.

Johns Hopkins School of Public Health

Erin Ramos, Ph.D., M.P.H.

National Human Genome Research Institute

Lindsay A. Farrer, Ph.D.
Boston University

Margaret R. Spitz, M.D., M.P.H.

Baylor College of Medicine
Duncan Cancer Center

Peter Kraft, Ph.D.

Harvard School of Public Health

Diane Wagener, Ph.D.
Research Triangle Institute

Mary L. Marazita, Ph.D.

University of Pittsburgh
Center for Craniofacial and Dental Genetics
Michelle Williams, Sc.D.
Harvard School of Public Health

Site maintained by RTI International                NHGRI Register  Login