Steering Committee | Committee Members

Steering Committee Members

Mary L. Marazita, Ph.D., FACMG, Co-Chair
University of Pittsburgh
Center for Craniofacial and Dental Genetics   
Pittsburgh, PA   

Daniel R. Masys, M.D.
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Lindsay A. Farrer, Ph.D.
Boston University
Boston, MA

Catherine A. McCarty, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Essentia Institute of Rural Health
Duluth, MN
Elaine M. Faustman, PhD.
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Erin M. Ramos, Ph.D., M.P.H
National Human Genome Research Institute
Bethesda, MD

Jonathan L. Haines, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH
Sharon F. Terry, M.A.
Genetic Alliance
Washington, DC
Tabitha Hendershot, B.A.
RTI International
Washington, DC
Rosalind J. Wright, M.D., M.P.H.
Icahn School of Medicine
New York, NY

To view past Steering Committee Members, please click here

Site maintained by RTI International                NHGRI   Login